Night Bloom | Including Bonus Material

Night Bloom | Including Bonus Material

World Exclusive Digital Premiere of ‘Night Bloom'
A new work by Janie Taylor

In a world inspired by Stravinsky’s Concerto for Two Pianos, a series of ever changing sets and landscapes carry the audience from scene to scene.

Purchase includes the full performance of ‘Night Bloom’
+ Interview: Janie Taylor in conversation with Rachelle Rafailedes
+ A behind-the-scenes portrait of ‘Night Bloom’

You will have access to ‘Night Bloom’ for 72 hours, beginning on July 23rd, 2021 at 5pm PT.

All bonus materials are yours to keep.

Pre-order your tickets now.

Choreography | Janie Taylor
Music | Igor Stravinsky’s Concerto For Two Pianos
1st, 3rd, 4th Movement played by Katia Labèque & Marielle Labèque
2nd Movement played by Paul Jacobs & Ursula Oppens
Costumes | Janie Taylor
Construction by Lauren Matesic
Set Design | Concept by Janie Taylor
Design & Construction by Jack McGuinn
Director of Photography | Trevor Tweeten

Anthony Lee Bryant
David Adrian Freeland Jr.
Daisy Jacobson
Shu Kinouchi
Vinicius Silva
Nayomi Van Brunt

Commissioned by L.A. Dance Project
With grateful thanks to Flavia and Barden Gale

Night Bloom | Including Bonus Material

1 Video